PROVINCE OF PRINCE EDWARD ISLAND.

LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY, 1904.

SPEAKER-HON. SAMUEL E. REID.

CLERK-R. H. MONTGOMERY.

Constituencies.			Members.	Post Office Address.
Queen's County, 1 "" 21 "" 51 Queen's County, 1 "" 4 "" 6 Prince County, 1	th "	town	Kickham, John *C MacLean, John A McIsaac, J. A Peters, Hon. Arthur A Kelly, Patrick C Morson, W. A. O. A McKinnon, Murdock C Mathieson, John A A Gordon, Hon. Daniel C McDonald, Archibald J A Simpson, George C Smith, Matthew A Currie. D Douglass, Dr. A Cummiskey, Hon. Jas. H C Palmer, H. James, K.C. A Forbes, Hon. George C Irving, David P A Hughes, George E C Warburton, Dr. J A Rogers, Hon. Benj C Gallant, Benjamin A McWilliams, Alfred C Richards, Hon J.W A McNutt, Hon. Peter C Arsenault, Joseph F A Read, Joseph C Reid, Samuel A McLeod, Hon. Robert C C Godkin, George A	Peake's Station. Charlottetown. Cardigan. Charlottetown. Montague. Georgetown. "" Bay View. Hampton. West River. Hunter River. Fort Augustus. Charlottetown. Vernon River Bridge. "Charlottetown. Alberton. Bloomfield. West Cape. Bideford. Indian River. Barlow's Mills, Lot 16. Summerside. Tryon.

^{*}Councillor. + Assemblyman.